OPI’s Yoga-Get-This Blue

30 Mar

I think this is by far one of my favorite blues! As a birthday gift to my mom we went and got our nails done. I picked out this color…and of course the next day I was in line at Ulta buying a bottle. It has a little bit of teal and blue shimmer, a purple hue in some lights, I love it!!

5 Responses to “OPI’s Yoga-Get-This Blue”

  1. Natasha Spark March 31, 2012 at 12:03 am #

    I have this color it is probably one of my favorites!

    • am1ec March 31, 2012 at 5:58 pm #

      I do as well….gorg blue

  2. Kryss Nails Coventry March 31, 2012 at 1:32 pm #

    Great color indeed and the it shines is wonderfull !

  3. rheaamayy April 5, 2012 at 2:51 pm #

    Hello 😀 I’ve nominated you! http://topofthecoat.wordpress.com/2012/04/05/172/

  4. Christina May 3, 2012 at 5:10 pm #

    Gorgeous. Gorgeous. Gorgeous. I don’t have it.. but I will soon! I just put it on my to-get list. Thanks for the stunners!

Leave a Reply

