Dressed up Black

28 Feb

I started reorganizing my stash and found this holographic-ish glitter polish in one of my bins. Around Christmas I had bought a motorized nail buffer which came with a dryer, a few other tools and around 8 different polishes. Being a brand I never heard of  and being lumped in with the other nail tools I kind of just wrote the polishes off. But this polish will definitely be used again! I don’t think it even has a name. The glitter is suspended in clear polish so I decided to layer it over Sinful Color’s Black on black. I’m thrilled with the outcome. It looks great in the sunlight!!

I’m not sure I captured all the colors of this. In different lights new colors show up.

I had all my polishes in tackle boxes, but they were all stacked on top of each other. It started to get annoying to get to the bottom bin. I’m in the middle of moving them to one of the drawers in our spare bedroom’s dresser.

I also just purchased a set of Red Angel image plates and a set of dotting tools, I can’t wait to get them. I’ll be tracking them every step of the way…because I’m inpatient like that.

Leave a Reply

