Spoiled…Again

27 Feb

I haven’t been able to ignore the Spoiled displays at CVS. As soon as I saw Shrimp on the Barbie I had to have it! Its a pink, almost coral with gold shimmer. It was pretty sheer and I ended up using 4 coats, I did test it on top of black, I liked it, but it wasn’t the look I wanted. I could have also layered it over white…but I didn’t lol.

This will be a really fun color for summer. Although, it looked a tiny bit strange on my skin tone.

It’s such a pretty color on its own, it’s also a bit busy with the shimmer and the glitter look I didn’t wait to stamp over it.

Pin It

One Response to “Spoiled…Again”

  1. megis217 March 1, 2012 at 4:44 pm #

    I love this color! thanks for the swatch! I haven’t seen these at cvs. I guess I’ll have you look for them next time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

