Spoiled….by Wet n’ Wild

18 Feb

I’ve been getting so many new polishes, its hard to keep up! For today’s manicure I decided to go with Spoiled by Wet n’ Wild The Parking Meteor Expired…bit of a long-winded name. lol. It’s a black based polish with blue, green and purple shimmer built-in.

I love this color! I did about 2 coats, but it could be a one-coater. Instead of a stamped mani I decided to do a coat of Spoiled’s Jewelry Heist over it.

I added another polish to my collection on Friday, Sinful Color’s Nail Junkie…perfect name!

It’s a blue sparkle jelly polish with green, gold, blue sparkles. Here it is in the bottle, can’t wait to try it out!

One Response to “Spoiled….by Wet n’ Wild”

  1. am1ec February 18, 2012 at 3:14 pm #

    Just got nail junkie yesterday n tried it on my toes. Love it!!!

Leave a Reply

