Sparkly Safari

8 Feb

I apologize for not posting a new mani last night, but my husband and I had an awesome night out. A local Italian restaurant had a handmade ravioli and wine paring demonstration, it was sooo much fun. Anyway for tonight’s manicure I decided to finally use Wet N’ Wild’s Greys Anatomy. I tried it on one nail when I first bought it but never used it completely. Its a purpley silver with green tones, beautiful in the bottle but so sheer on its own so I put 3 coats over Sinful Color’s Black on Black. Then I used Konad’s plate m69 and Sally Hansen’s Celeb City for the stamping. It was the first time I used it for stamping and I’m very happy with the results!  I finished it off with my usual two coats of Essie’s To Dry For.

Leave a Reply

