Unexpected Cinderella

5 Feb

On our way to my parents house for Super Bowl we stopped at Walgreens…yay! Since it was a different store then the  one I normally go to they had a few different Sinful Colors. I picked up two new ones, Cinderella and Glass Pink. Cinderella is a light blue with a gold shimmer, maybe even a little pink shimmer in there. It really isn’t like anything I have in my collection. Since then shimmer is so pretty I didn’t konad over it. I couldn’t wait to try it, so in between eating wings and watching the game I was able to fit this mani in. Here is Cinderella, its 3 coats.

Eeekk, sorry for the reddish cuticles, Sinful’s Sugar Sugar was a bit of a pain to take off.

Leave a Reply

