Red Fishnets

4 Feb

I haven’t done a really girly manicure in a while so this morning I was all set to do Sinful Color’s Beautiful Girl and a white konad stamp. I guess I succeeded in it being really girly because it came out too cutesy for me and I t0ok it off almost immediately. So instead I went with Sinful Color’s Sugar Sugar. I used Konad’s plate m57 for the fishnet pattern. Since we’re getting close to Valentine’s Day I thought I’d add the lip accent on my ring finger. I almost forgot to add that I added a french tip with Sinful Color’s Black on Black. I finished it off with two coats of Essie’s To Dry For, my favorite top coat.

This morning I ordered 18 new nail polishes…I can’t wait til they arrive!

Leave a Reply

