New Colors!

24 Jan

I bought two new polishs at Walgreens this past week. Rimmel London Rags to Riches and Sinful Colors Mercury Rising. I decided to try out the Rags to Riches first. Great Color, its a pearly-sage green. It only takes 2 coats to get to the bottle color. I decided to do a white zebra konad stamp on top. Very happy with it!  I also tried something a little different this time. I put a coat of Essie To Dry For before I did my konad stamp. I think it looks extra shiny…and hopefully will stay on longer.

Another Manicure I forgot to post was actually one of my favorites!

Leave a Reply

