I’ve been slacking….

22 Nov

…with updating. My nail polish obsession hasn’t subsided though.  I’ve done a ton of manicures since I’ve last wrote, so I’m just going to go through my favorites.I bought two glow-in-the-dark nail polishes for Halloween. This orange was one of them.  Unfortunately I put a top coat on it, which negated the glow-in-the-dark aspect. I put a Konad stamp on top using the Konad’s Special Black Nail Polish.

Little Disco for you. Sorry for the blurry pic. I picked up a new polish…Sally Hansens Celeb City. Really fun color! Topped off with a white bundle monster stamp.

This is what I have on my nails now.  I started off with my regular base coat from Sinful Colors and then tapped off the tip at an angle and used Sinful Colors Pink. Then used one of my 6 new Konad plates (M57) and their Black Special Nail Polish for the leopard print. I used a silver nail polish marker for the line.

Leave a Reply

