Pink & Brown

3 Sep


I couldn’t decided if I wanted to do a konad stamp or taped manicure…so I decided to do both.
I started with 2 coats of Sinful Colors “Beauiful Girl”, then I taped off the top half of my nail.  It makes things easier if I rip off 5 pieces and make them less tacky by putting them on my palm or jeans a couple of times first. For the brown I used Sinful Colors “Nirvana”. After letting that dry I used Konad’s special white nail polish and Bundle Monster plate BM16.  I used two top coats, Essie’s To Dry For and Sally Hansen’s Ultimate Shield.

Leave a Reply

